WiredWX Christian Hobby Weather Tools
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WiredWX Christian Hobby Weather ToolsLog in

descriptionWin32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal EmptyWin32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal

more_horiz
Hello, This is my first time on this site.I have an infection and it wont let me run anything to get rid of it. HELP!!! PLEASE!!! Thank you in advance, Barry

descriptionWin32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal EmptyRe: Win32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal

more_horiz
Download OTL by OldTimer to your Desktop.

• Close all windows and double click OTL.exe
  • Click Run Scan and let the program run uninterrupted
  • It will produce two logs for you, one will pop up - OTL.txt, the other will be saved on your Desktop - Extras.txt. Post both logs in this thread.
  • You may need to use two posts to get it all.

............................................................................................

Site Admin / Security Administrator

Virus Removal ~ OS Support ~ Have we helped you? Help us! ~ GeekChat
- Please PM me if I fail to respond within 24hrs.
Win32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal DXwU4
Win32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal VvYDg

descriptionWin32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal EmptyRe: Win32/Nuqel.E and BankerFox.A removal

more_horiz
I have downloaded OTL it flashes on screen but I cant get to it before it closes

more_horiz
Hello.

We need to use the RKill Tool by Grinler

Rkill.com <--- Download site

• Please Download Rkill.com. Save it to your Desktop.
  • Before we begin, you should disable your anti-malware softwares you have installed so they do not interfere RKill running as some anti-malware softwares detect RKill as malicious. Please refer to this page if you are not sure how.

• NOTE: If you are unable to connect to the site to download rkill, then you should download it to a clean computer and copy it to the infected one via a USB flash drive or CDROM.