WiredWX Christian Hobby Weather Tools
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WiredWX Christian Hobby Weather ToolsLog in

descriptionMbam did not launch after finishing download EmptyMbam did not launch after finishing download

more_horiz
I made sure the 'launch program' box was checked as instructed for the Mbam download, because ever since I contracted the Antispyware Soft virus yesterday ALL applications have been frozen. That's my main plight.
What do I do now geeksters?

descriptionMbam did not launch after finishing download EmptyRe: Mbam did not launch after finishing download

more_horiz
Hi James,

Hello and welcome to GeekPolice.net.

My name is Crush but, you can call me Chris, and I will do my best to help get your problem resolved today.

I am currently a student in GeekPolice Academy, and will be a little delayed on each reply, as my instructors must review and approve each reply.

http://www.GeekPolice.net/virus-spyware-malware-removal-f11/do-you-want-to-learn-how-to-fight-malware-join-GeekPolice-academy-t17111.htm

If you have any questions, please ask, and I will do my best to get to the question promptly.

Please wait here, while I get the first set of instructions for you.

descriptionMbam did not launch after finishing download EmptyRe: Mbam did not launch after finishing download

more_horiz
where did you go?

more_horiz
Come back to me Crush - come back.

more_horiz
Hi jamesfickinbondbithch,

Please download and run this tool:

RKill by Grinler
Link #1
Link #2
Link #3

• Download Link #1.
  • Save it to your Desktop.
  • Double click the RKill desktop icon.
    If you are using Vista please right click and run as Admin!
  • A black screen will briefly flash indicating a successful run.
  • If this does not occur please delete that application and download Link #2.
  • Continue process until the tool runs.
  • If the tool does not run from any of the links tell me about it.